Docent-Volunteer Association

The Museum’s active docent-volunteer group is governed by the Docent-Volunteer Association. The chair of the association also serves as a director on the Reynolda House Board of Directors. For more information on applying for a position on the association council, contact Beth Hoover-Deberry.

Docent-Volunteer Council (2016-2018)

Executive Committee
Barbara Smith, Chair 
Ann Rudkin, Assistant Chair 
Vince Cimmino , Advisor
Betty Balser, Membership Secretary

Standing Committee 
Martha Haire 
Kay Smith 
Susan Golden 
Denise Washburn 
Kathleen Jamison
Cynthia Leonard 
Jeremy Reiskind 
Sandra Camastra 
Mary Mascenik 
Susan Warren
Jean Alsup 
Warren Dunn 
Mary Jo Peterson